B E A U T Y| 50% E L F S A L E*

0c3c96580690fe3ba89dfd83b3920d90

74a9ea1151f1ed9118660d5d38f8f683

Just a quick update for my bargain beauty lovers who may not know that….

ELF (Eyes Lips Face) are currently having a 50% off sale until March 3rd 2014 plus free shipping for the entire month of February. I just made a pretty hefty order and will be swatching the hell out of everything when it arrives.

Will you be buying anything? With free delivery maybe now is the time to try that one thing you’d been thinking about getting for a while.

Some of my favourites…..

favourites

– High Definition Powder – Corrective Yellow

I use this under my eyes as a sort of ‘Ben Nye’ dupe (don’t quote me on that). It just helps to brighten me up where I need to be brighter.

– Baked Eyeshadow – Burnt Plum

A lovely antique pink type colour. Great all year round, it’s not just an Autumnal colour.

– Eyeshadow ‘C’ Brush

I use this everyday to get a really good coverage with my shadows. – I’ve found it works really well for picking up the soft texture of MAC shadows.

50off25feb14freeshippingfeb

L E T ' S C H A T

