N A I L S | M Y N A I L S T H I S W E E K*

BLUEBERRYF

nails

6f714598e967141b58a4f25ee0e9ced4

Jut a quick note to say that this week my nail colour was Barry M Gelly in Blueberry.  

Like most of the Hi-Shine Gelly range you don’t need a top coat. The colour goes on smoothly as well, this was only two coats. The picture was taken after five days so there is a little bit of wear and tear. I’ve had numerous compliments on the shade too, it’s a deep pastel blue. I’ve also been asked so many times where I got my acrylic/gel done because of the high shine. It really does look like a gel manicure.

Overall I’m really happy with the colour and the longevity of this polish and will definitely wear it again through the spring and summer.

L E T ' S C H A T

