W E E K L Y V I B E*

TITLE

Coralee Flugeuge

I remember coming across Anna Coralee on YouTube years ago when I was listening to old Eurovision tracks and after listening to a lot of her covers I honestly did ‘fall in love’ with this version of Herbert Grönemeyer’s classic Flugzeuge im Bauch.  Some people don’t like the sound of the German language in music (I love it) so this cover is a great way to enjoy German without the harsh sounding singing voice. I came across this version again on an old memory card and thought I’d share it with you guys.

Please open for link

No one has shared this on Soundcloud (yet) which means I can’t embed it like I usually would, so here’s the external link.

http://myfreemp3.eu/music/Anna+Coralee+-+Flugzeuge+im+Bauch#

09.03.2014 – 16.03.2014

L E T ' S C H A T

