U P D A T E*

I apologise to those of you who follow my blog but don’t give a hoot about lipstick and eyelashes. There will be a bit more variety in my posts coming up soon I’ve just had a lot to say about beauty recently. Can you tell from my riddiculously long posts and the sheer volume of them? I’ve been getting out around London (mainly Soho) a lot more so I’ll have a few posts up on that and some new editions to The Soho Series as well. Stay tuned anyway especially as we draw closer to April and the AtoZ Blogging Challenge!!

L E T ' S C H A T

