C | C A R M E N | A – Z B L O G G I N G C H A L L E N G E*

LANA DEL REY - CARMEN

lanacarmen

My lovely, lovely Lana. This is definitely my favourite song from the ‘Born to Die’ album. I can’t say I’m a fan of any of the newer stuff but that album was just something else entirely! I love the fact that even though Lana is telling the story of some poor, broken down little girl, it’s still sexy. The drowsy talk/singing Lolita thing that she has going on is what makes Carmen come alive.a-z

One thought on “C | C A R M E N | A – Z B L O G G I N G C H A L L E N G E*

L E T ' S C H A T

