Q | Q U E H I C I S T E | A – Z B L O G G I N G C H A L L E N G E*

jennifer-lopez-jpgjennifer lopezque hiciste

I was honestly at a loss when it came to finding a song or artist that began with Q let alone writing another blog post on the subject. I very nearly just wrote about how awkward the letter was. While cleaning the loo I found myself humming Que Hiciste, a song that makes me want to dance and sing and really LIVE! It’s just one of those songs that lets you believe, even for a second that you’re someone else. You’re a flamenco dancer, you’re a salsa queen. You’re alive.

a-z

2 thoughts on “Q | Q U E H I C I S T E | A – Z B L O G G I N G C H A L L E N G E*

L E T ' S C H A T

