F R A G R A N C E | L ‘ O C C I T A N E – M A G N O L I A & M Û R E*

 

L'Occitane Magnolia & Mûre Eau de Toilette

L'OCCITANE

Again, the monthly magazine freebies have been really good this month and I’ve found another staple fragrance in Harper’s Bazaar that I’ll be adding to my collection at the next available opportunity.

A sensual blend of flower and fruit, the Magnolia & Mure Eau de Toilette allures with its shimmering, velvety scent. 

The prelude to this fragrance includes notes of magnolia, made with an essential oil from the Far East. The eau de toilette evolves with wild and musky blackberry notes, giving a tenderrness to the woody profile. 

Magnolia & Mure Eau de Toilette is part of our Grasse Collection, named after the city of Grasse in Provence. Located near the Mediterranean, the city became known as the "perfume capital of the world," by combining the cultivation of local flora with the trade of precious Eastern ingredients

SAM_2355

This  has been my go to fragrance for around  month now and I’ve worn only this every day. It’s light and fresh but strong and heady at the same time. I don’t know how, it just is. This is the perfect sexy summer scent and I’ll not be hesitating when it comes to buying the full size at £49.

With a dab in the usual places, behind the ears, the neck and each wrist I’ve had numerous ‘mmm, you smell nice’/’what perfume are you wearing?’ type comments from both males and females. As much as I love my Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme, I get so many more compliments with this which is always a confidence booster!

L E T ' S C H A T

