T O P 5 P O S T S O F 2 0 1 4*

Top 5 Posts of 2014

There were a few of my posts that had a ridiculous  amount of traffic last year compared to my others so I thought I’d share them here in one post for you. Looking at these now I’ll certainly try and do a few more similar ones seen as they’ve been so well received.

Funnily enough, there are a few Makeup Revolution posts there seen as the brand launched in March last year and has taken the budget beauty world by storm. It’s not surprising that 3/5 of my to posts this year were MUR related.

1| S T Y L E | M A L I N B E R G F O R S

My style inspiration/ I con of 2013/2014.

2| B E A U T Y | I S P O K E T O O S O O N

A round up of newly launched products that I was excited for.

FotorCreated

3| D I S C U S S I O N | T H E B A D S I D E O F B E A U T Y 

A discussion about cosmetic enhancements and ‘improvements’ in the beauty world.

FotorCreated

4| B E A U T Y | T H E M A T T E C O L L E C T I O N

A collection of six glorious matte shadows for everyday.

FotorCreated

5| B E A U T Y | F L A W L E S S P A L E T T E

One of my favourite eye shadow palette’s from drugstore and high end.

1

2 thoughts on “T O P 5 P O S T S O F 2 0 1 4*

L E T ' S C H A T

