B E A U T Y | N E W I N*

New In - My collection

thumb

Please expect the next blog posts on LuceLuxeLifestyle to be on the following:

– Sleek iDivine

– Arabian Nights

Supreme

– Makeup Revolution Obsession Palettes

Wild is the Wind

– Pure Cult

Makeup Revolution Naked Underneath

– Eat Tokyo Restaurant Review

– Vladimir Nabokov – Lolita Book Review

I completely forgot to put the Naked Underneath palette out when I was taking the picture but I will definitely be reviewing it, don't worry! - I'll do these in random order and will hyperlink as and when I've completed them. I hope there's something there that you're looking forward to seeing.
Aloha, L!
L E T ' S C H A T

