B E A U T Y | E Y E L U R E & V E G A S _ N A Y*

Eyelure Collaboration Lashes w/ @Vegas_Nay – Grand Glamour | £3.98
bloglineTHUMB VEGASNAY
“An alluring and original lash for full on glamour. Make a statement in this gorgeous style”.

bloglineSuperdrug are currently selling the Eyelure and Vegas_Nay lashes buy one get one half price so me and my girl Zee (TheRealBeautyEdit) decided to get a pair each to try. I went for Grand Glamour and she went for Shining Star. The total came to around £13 and then we split it.

The name Grand Glamour is no joke! These lashes are long and wispy with a  top layer of shorter lashes that curl upwards. When I tried them on they were at first super heavy but that kind of just added to the sultryness. I got used to it after a while but I only had one eye of lashes on so I probably have one buff eyelid now from the blink workout I gave it!!

IMG_6282

IMG_6361

IMG_6371

The quality of the lashes are gorgeous and not unlike some minks I have even though they aren’t as soft. The glue was super easy to remove from the band as well and even though the band is super thick and dark, I found it sat better on my lashes than most others. They way they curved in the packaging was a perfect fit for me.

Each to their own but I wouldn’t wear these during the day. They look pretty but these lashes would definitely suit night time drama so me and Zee are planning on a girly night out with some of our other friends so I can take these babes for a ride. I can’t wait to see how these lashes look with some deep purple smoky eyes. I’ll probably update on Instagram.

blogline

You can read Zee’s post here and buy both styles here.
One thought on “B E A U T Y | E Y E L U R E & V E G A S _ N A Y*

  1. Pingback: L U C E | L U X E

L E T ' S C H A T

